Posted on 36 Comments

MR620 – 1″ x 8″ – US Letter Sheet – 5 Wrap Soap Labels

Mode Code: MR620

icon- canva-logo

Canva Template
Design Now
How to use Canva template – Must Read


Normal Microsoft Template
Portrait ( for Windows )
Portrait ( for MAC OS )
How to use Normal MS Word template

Adobe PDF Template
How to use PDF template

Canva Pre-Designed Label Templates – Using Tips

Products Compatible With Templates Above

MaterialsPurchase Links
Kraft | Matte | Permanent Adhesive | Non-Waterproof | Inkjet & LaserBuy Now
Whtie | Matte | Permanent Adhesive | Waterproof&Tear-Resistant | Inkjet & Laser Buy Now

Template Specifications

Sheet Size:215.9mm x 279.4mm Labels Per Sheet:5
Number Across 1 Number Down 5
Label Width:203.2mm (8 inch)Label Height:25.4mm (1 inch)
The Size of Square Area2”× 2”(50.8×50.8mm)
Top Margin: 6.35mm Bottom Margin: 6.35mm
Left Margin: 6.35mm Right Margin: 6.35mm
Vertical Spacing: 3.175mm Vertical Pitch: 53.975mm

36 thoughts on “MR620 – 1″ x 8″ – US Letter Sheet – 5 Wrap Soap Labels

  1. I need a template for the labels

    1. Dear customer,
      You can click “Download” directly to download our blank templates. Design your own artwork with our templates and then print!

  2. this does not work for this

    1. Dear customer,
      To serve you better, could you please tell us more of the problem?

  3. my label set has a black outline all along the label. it is not uniform and is partially missing. it looks bad. i am unable to use for my packaging. how can i return it and get the proper labels with uniform black outline or no outline. i have only used one label on the first sheet for experiment. please advise. thank you. Rejoice.

    1. Dear customer,
      We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we bring to you. To serve you better, please send us your order ID to our email address
      We will check for you soon.

  4. The format is not compatible with MS 2003 Word. System prompts to download a compatible version, but I get a 404 error at the directed website. So now I have labels to print and no template.

    1. Dear customer,
      We sent the MS 2003 Word version of this template to your email. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.

      1. Worked last year with what you sent me. Now when I open the file it no longer works, says the file was created with a newer version of Word.

  5. How do you print on the wrap around part of the label? I wanted to put the ingredients on one arm and my web site on the other arm.

    1. Dear customer,
      You can download our JPG. image template and design your artwork at
      Here is the instruction

  6. I don’t see a jpg option available for download on this web page. Where can I find it so I can use Canva?

    1. Dear customer,
      Click “Download” under “Free Web APPs”, then you can see a picture. Right click and select “Save Picture As”, so you will get a JPG template.

  7. I followed the directions and I right clicked and saved it as a .jpeg then tried to upload it into canva and it said the pic was corrupted.

    1. Dear customer,
      We checked the picture and found it’s intact. We have sent it to your email address, please check。
      Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

  8. I am using these labels on my hand made soaps and I like them a lot. I would like them in a white though. Is there a white label of these same dimensions?? Also, what about an Avery cross-reference code for MR620??
    Thank you very much!

    1. Dear customer,
      Thanks for your good reviews.
      Currently there is no white soap labels available. And MR620 is not compatible with any Avery model. We are sorry for that.
      Once we have white soap labels for sale, we will inform you immediately.
      Best regards.

  9. NONE OF THESE LINKS WORK PROPERLY!!! Each one has a flaw and is useless. This should not be this difficult. VERY FRUSTRATED!!!!!!

    1. Dear customer,
      We are sorry for the inconvenience it brings to you.
      Our site went down in those days, now it is back to normal. We will put more resources to make sure such things won’t happen again.

  10. I have these labels but when I download to word on my MacBook Air it only shows 4 to a sheet and the alignment is way off. How do I get a refund for this product?

    1. Dear customer,
      We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we bring to you.
      We have revise the templates, and sent to your email. Please check.
      Any further questions please feel free to contact us.

  11. Hello, We have the MR 620 labels. We downloaded the Portrait for Mac OS and the formatting of the labels , to be printed on our ink jet was off. After we created it using your template, on a plain sheet of paper (8 1/2 ” by 11″ ) everything lined up perfectly, when we held the draft up to light against the MR 620 brown label sheet. Then when we go to place the MR 620 brown label sheet in the print to print, everything is off and nothing lines up properly,
    Can you please send me another version, with formatting, so the labels print properly? Thank you . Patricia

    1. Dear customer,
      We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we bring to you.
      We sent the template to your email. Please check.
      Any further questions please feel free to contact us.

  12. Hi there:

    First of all I’d like to thank you very much for the fast delivery. I really appreciated.
    I’m trying to print the MR620 – 1″ x 8″ – US Letter Sheet – 5 Wrap Soap Labels, using the Microsoft Word Office 2019 and OKI C321dn Printer but it seems is not aligning properly when I print the labels. I tried to zero the top margin on the page setup and all other top margins but still not printing properly.
    What should I do ?
    Many thanks.

    1. Dear customer,
      You can try unchecking the box of “Scale content for A4 or 8.5×11″ paper size” in Option>Advance>Print
      If there is anyother please feel free to contact us by E-mail.
      Best Regards

  13. These are in no way user friendly. I have tried downloading every option and none of them work with my applications. The merge with Word and Excel is far too advanced for myself and, quite frankly, it’s more work than necessary. Avery was so much easier, but they didn’t have the labels I needed. This is ridiculous.

    1. Dear customer,
      We have instructions of how to use mail merge templates. And please feel free to tell us where is the difficult in using other templates.
      Best Regards

  14. This does not work in my word that I have on my MacBook Pro at all. it says that it cannot find the data source?

    1. Dear customer,
      You can download Word Template from Normal Microsoft Template>Portrait ( for MAC OS ).
      Best Regards

  15. Hello, how do I align?

    1. Dear customer,
      Please make sure the paper size is correct in both Word and Printer settings, and you can try unchecking the box of “Scale content for A4 or Letter paper size” in Options>Advanced>Print.
      Best Regards

  16. I am trying to use this on my Mac and Microsoft Word and for whatever reason the formatting is not working. I can use the template for the labels that are 4 to a sheet without issue but I have the 5 per sheet labels. Can I get the template emailed to me like in the other reviews to see if that fixes my issue?

    1. Hello,

      We have already sent you the MAC version of the Word template via email. Please check your inbox.

      Best regards,

  17. I really need a template the correct one, I have already designed this twice because it is not printing. I don’t even have enough labels now to do what I need for my wedding. This is so frustrating to be very honest.

    1. Dear customer,
      We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Would you mind providing us with more information about how the template is not printing correctly? Is it misaligned in a certain direction? Also, what format of the template file did you use for printing? We are willing to do our best to assist you in resolving your issue. Looking forward to your reply.
      Best Regards

Leave a Reply